Schedule

Entertainment

The Backyard Steakout provides music and entertainment both daily and nightly during the Texas State Fair—join us for great food, cold beer & exceptional entertainment. Our 2019 stage lineup will be published soon!

2019 lineup

Friday, October 4

Matt Barron
12 PM
-3 PM
Kane Vinson
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
The Ackermans
7 PM
-10 PM

Saturday, October 5

Matt Barron
12 PM
-3 PM
The Ackermans
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
John Homesley & John Powell
7 PM
-10 PM

Sunday, October 6

Kane Vinson
12 PM
-3 PM
The Ackermans
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Goga
7 PM
-10 PM

Monday, October 7

The Ackermans
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Tuesday, October 8

Domingo - One of the Best Voices of Elvis
12 PM
-3 PM
Little Giants
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 9

The Ackermans
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Thursday, October 10

Domingo - One of the Best Voices of Elvis
12 PM
-3 PM
Justin Tipton
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Friday, October 11

Matt Barron
12 PM
-3 PM
Kane Vinson
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Little Giants
7 PM
-10 PM

Saturday, October 12

The Rub
8:30 AM
-1:30 PM
Red
1:30 PM
-5:30 PM
Little Giants
5:30 PM
-10 PM

Sunday, October 13

Domingo - One of the Best Voices of Elvis
12 PM
-3 PM
Kane Vinson
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Goga
7 PM
-10 PM

Monday, October 14

Layne Elizabeth
12 PM
-3 PM
The Ackermans
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Tuesday, October 15

Layne Elizabeth
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 16

The Ackermans
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Thursday, October 17

The Ackermans
12 PM
-3 PM
Justin Tipton
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Friday, October 18

Kane Vinson
12 PM
-3 PM
Kane Vinson
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Layne Elizabeth
7 PM
-10 PM

Saturday, October 19

The Ackermans
12 PM
-3 PM
Layne Elizabeth
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Matt Barron
7 PM
-10 PM

Sunday, October 20

Domingo - One of the Best Voices of Elvis
12 PM
-3 PM
Kane Vinson
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Red
7 PM
-10 PM